Angus Fitton
Vice President, Public Relations

E-Mail: angus.fitton@porsche.us
Phone: 404-406-8771

Corporate Communications

Marcus Kabel
Manager, Corporate Communications

E-Mail: marcus.kabel@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3843

Jade Logan
Corporate Spokesperson

E-Mail: jade.logan@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3880

Product Communications

Frank Wiesmann
Manager, Product Communications, Motorsports and Brand Heritage

E-Mail: frank.wiesmann@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3414

Luke Vandezande
Product Spokesperson – 911, Boxster and Cayman

E-Mail: luke.vandezande@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3834

Calvin Kim
Product Spokesperson - Taycan

E-Mail: calvin.kim@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3072

Shelby Akin
Product Communications Specialist – Cayenne, Panamera and Macan

E-Mail: shelby.akin@porsche.us
Phone: 404-234-9155

Experiential & Strategic Planning

Abby Brochstein
Manager, Experiential & Strategic Planning

E-Mail: abby.brochstein@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3873